Back to School

Posted: June 16, 2013 in My thoughts
Tags: , , ,

This is me while writing this entry.

Image

I can’t help but feel sad ’cause tomorrow will be back to school. Aaaaaaaah! My precious time with my books will inevitably stolen. This is heart breaking!!!!!

But, on the brighter side, I got to spend my time again with my lovable college friends. Though, college was hard especially with my course, having them makes it more easy. I just love them. So, good luck me for tomorrow. May the odds be ever in my favor! As well as you bitches! Love, love, love! Enjoy your day! Oh, by the way, Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there! You are so amazing!

Goodnight!

xoxo

J ♥

Leave a Reply

